Service Foundation Board

President

Eric Scherer, Post # 17

213 Lester Street

Castailia, OH 44824

419-366-3856

escherer@ohamvets.org
president@amvetsohsf.org

Vice President

Billy Justice, Post #59

1015 Harcourt Road, lot 1

Mt. Vernon, OH 43050

740-397-7198 or 740-501-0258

justice0404@embarqmail.com
vicepresident@amvetsohsf.org

 

Treasurer

Don Lowers, Post 22 
46 Center Rd.
Vermilion, Ohio 44089
440-258-4373
dlowers@ohamvets.org
treasurer@amvetsohsf.org

Secretary

Mike Pitman, Post #66

P.O. Box 73

Pleasant Hill, Ohio 45369
937-308-6602

mike.pitman.57@gmail.com
Secretary@amvetsohsf.org

Board Member

Sam Pierce, Post 444 
1452 Rockwell Drive
Xenia, Ohio 45385
937-605-2984
sammymeboy@live.com
Boardmember@amvetsohsf.org

Board of Governors

Merle Pratt, Post #89

8744 Seabright Drive

Powell, OH 43065

614-746-7771

mpratt48@att.net

 

Advisory Member